Sponsors
 

HOST SPONSORS

Three Rivers Casino and Hotel & Ocean Dunes Golf Links

 

HOLE IN ONE SPONSOR

Bob Garcia

Allstate Agency Owner

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Orgon Pacific Bank

Coldwell Banker Coast Real Estate

PeaceHealth

Holmes Linton Dental

Banner Bank

Mehlum Family Foundation

 

2019 Hole & Prize Sponsors  
Hole Tee ($175) Website
1 Shervin's Tire & Automotive shervinsauto@gmail.com
2 Dr Charles W Korando Dental Group www.korandodentalgroup.com
3 Steve Skidmore scidmore13@gmail.com
4 C&M Stables www.oregonhorsebackriding.com
5 Best Western Pier Point Inn www.bwpierpointinn.com/
6 Heceta Self Storage www.hecetaselfstorage.com
7 Janet Huston  janet.huston@msn.com
8 Johnston Motors (Brian Johnston) www.johnstonmotorcompany.com
9 First American Title (Connie Keith) www.firstam.com/title/or/lane/
10 Oregon Pacific Bank www.opbc.com
11 Whatcha Brewing/Jerry's Place jerrysplace88274@gmail.com
12 Bob and Denise Steele steelerobert9@gmail.com
13 Lane Community College  www.lanecc.edu/florence
14 Riley's Steakhouse

Donna Boggiano Chmelicek 541-999-4083

15 Darling's Marina & RV Resort www.darlingsresortrv.com/
16 Law Offices of Kelly Ford http://kellyfordpc.com/
17 Florence Glass florenceglass@outlook.com 
18 Bridgewater Fish House & Zebra Bar www.bridgewaterfishhouse.com/
 
 
Hole Green ($175) Website
1 Rodger and Carol Bennett rodger@bennettservices.biz
2 Cascade Title Company www.cascadetitle.com
3 Foglio Trucking www.fogliotrucking.com
4

Lynette Wickstrom/ Coldwell Banker Broker

www.cbcoast.com/lynnette-wikstrom
5 Pastor Dale Edwards/Crossroads Church https://florencecrossroadag.org
6 John Egar egario@cruzio.com
7 Coast Radio Stations/KCST and KCFM www.kcfmradio.com
8 Bill Meyer harleywam@gmail.com
9 City Lights Cinemas www.citylightscinemas.com
10 Oregon Pacific Wealth Management, LLC www.oregonpacificwealth.com
11 Lofy Construction www.lofyconstruction.net
12 Hoberg's Auto Repair www.hobergsautorepair.com
13 Carrolton Designs www.cdihomeplans.com
14 Riley's Steakhouse Donna Boggiano Chmelicek 541-999-4083
15 Blue Heron Gallery www.oregoncoastgalleries.net/blue-heron-gallery/
16 Patrick Bennett www.todayaccountant.com/listing/389200
17 Les Schwab Tire Center www.lesschwab.com/stores/?city=florence&state=or
18 Bridgewater Fish House & Zebra Bar www.bridgewaterfishhouse.com/
 
Chipping/Putting Green--$175 Law Offices of Jane Hanawalt
Long Drive Men--$175 Rick Cox/Coldwell Banker Broker
Long Drive Women--$175 Harriet and Dick Smith
Accurate Drive Men--$175 Pastor Dale Edwards/Crossroads Church
Accurate Drive Women--$175 Pastor Dale Edwards/Crossroads Church
KP #4--$175 Laurel Bay Gardens
KP #8--$175 Rick and Jane Yecny Family
KP #12--$175 River House Inn (Ron Moore, mgr)
KP #16--$175 Old Town Inn (Ron Moore, mgr)
$5,000 Putt--$200 Ron and Catherine Green
Hot Dog Sponsor--$275 State Farm Insurance - Sue Gilday Agency
Music Sponsor--$100 Al Rojas 
 
Loading...
Club Events

Club Events

Loading
District Events

District Events

Loading